• Columbus East High School - Senior Project
    Senior Project Hall of Fame

    Senior Project Hall of Fame

    The SENIOR PROJECT HALL OF FAME was established with the Class of 2007 to recognize students who complete exemplary senior projects. To achieve Hall of Fame status students must be nominated by their English 12 teacher, and their project must meet the following selection criteria:
    Selection criteria:
    1. The student made an exemplary effort to carry out the project.
    2. The project was a true learning stretch for the student.
    3. The project went beyond the student’s personal fulfillment to benefit someone or something else.
    4. The project was completed by the deadline.
    5. The project can stand as a model of academic and personal integrity in the true spirit of Columbus East High School’s standard for senior projects.

    The names of the inductees are added to a perpetual plaque located in the Capstone display on gallery level. 


    CLASS OF 2019

    Hailee Bott, Riley Coers, Madison Engelau, Olivia Fuel, Eduardo Garcia, Shelby Kelsay

    CLASS OF 2018

    Alec Burnett, Anissa Edwards, Elizabeth Frazier, Kyndal Gary, Lucyanna Henrichsen, Lam Duy (David) Phan

    CLASS OF 2017

    Harry Crider, Ben Elsbury, Reilly Jones, Camryn Morris, Lauren Schumacher, Rachel Stull

    CLASS OF 2016

    Sara Carmen, Shaunak Deshmukh, Bryn Eudy, Clayton Kroger, Austin Lewis, Ella Rohlfs, Andrew Thomasson

    CLASS OF 2015

    Dustin Carmer, Emma Dewhirst, Tyler Johnson, Jacob Katzenmeyer, Jacob Aaron Smith, Kylie Stattenfield, Kaitlin Wendel, Nicole Wheeler

    CLASS OF 2014

    Rachel Amlung, Jennaleigh Burgess, Taylor Hannasch, Andrea Hendrickson, Naveen Menon, Sydney Newell, Madel Presto, Caroline Smith, Jacob Villiger

    CLASS OF 2013

    Christine Awad, Connor Jensen, Allie Newell, Rebekah Nolting, Sarah Weaver, Joel Williams

    CLASS OF 2012

    Megan Bailey, Taylor Chitty, Anton Hopkins, Consuelo Jimenez Perez, Adam Kruchten, Meredith Lutz, Jessica Sung

    CLASS OF 2011

    Rachel Brown, Jose Burgos, Alicia Gosney, Sarah Katelynn Miller, Elizabeth Romanski, Taylor Shedd

    CLASS OF 2010

    Megan Agnew, Joshua Compton, Lizbeth Gonzalez, Ellen Henderson, Callum Morris, Lucy Moser, Mallory Reed, Abbie Schultz, Alison Sullivan, Kelsey White

    CLASS OF 2009

    Kaitlin Carnes, Micah Fischer, Freddie King, Ethan Miller, Kyla Stamper, Charlie Weikert, Alyse Zook

    CLASS OF 2008

    McKayla Barber, Bryce Fathauer, Charles Gillihan, Van Hoang, Matthew Whitlock, Jacob Wilson

    CLASS OF 2007

    Danielle Douglas, Esmeralda Marcos, Cassie Pitman, Julie Schneider, Raphael Schwartzman, Teresa Thigpen, Aubree Tuell


Last Modified on August 13, 2019