• Technology Department Staff

    Nick Williams - Director of Technology
    Lynn Thexton - Administrative Assistant
    Information Services:
    Brian Trivett - Coordinator of Administrative Systems
    Amy Wentworth - Informations Systems Leader
    Marie Danhauer - Information Systems Analyst 
    Jim Humpf  - PC/Network Integration Specialist
    Pam Smith - Information Systems Analyst
    Instructional Technology:
    Brenny Jarrard - Coordinator of Instructional Technology
    Operations Department:
    Eva Cagwin - Coordinator of Operations
    Matt Shuter - Network Administrator
    Chris Bradley - Network Administrator
    Shannon Gray - Technical Support Supervisor
    Cathy Anderson - Telecommunications Technician
    Ken Hedrick - Electronic Repair and Installation Technician
    Dennis Pierce - Electronic Repair and Installation Technician
    Mark Doub - CTE Technology Specialist
    Jon Pence - District Support Specialist
    Andrew Taylor - District Support Specialist
    Building Technology Support Specialists:
    Kate Shea
    Katelyn "Katie" Carlile
    Carla Clark 
    Jayne Dornquast
    Joann Heathcote
    Sonny Mitchell
    Anna Jacobson
    Cole Arnholt
    Whitney Simpson McGaha
    Julie Dobbs
Last Modified on November 1, 2019