• BCSC Technology Division


    2650 Home Avenue
    Columbus, IN 47201
    Phone: (812) 376-4513
    Fax: (812) 376-4204

    Nick Williams - Director of Technology
    Eva Cagwin - Coordinator of Operations
    Brian Trivett - Coordinator of Administrative Systems
    Brenny Kummer - Coordinator of Instructional Technology
    Lynn Thexton - Administrative Assistant


    Click here for a PDF version of the 2018 BCSC Technology Plan


    BCSC Technology is the 2018 Indiana CTO Team of the Year Award Winner!

    Award Award


Last Modified on January 17, 2019