•  

     
     
     To enroll your child in the i-CARE Program, please go to the following link and click on Parent Portal:
     

    For more information, please contact our office:
    (812) 418-0924
    icare@bcsc.k12.in.us
     
     
    Students with Special Needs
    The i-CARE before and after school program welcomes all BCSC students. In accordance with BCSC Policy 2260, i-CARE does not discriminate on the basis of any Protected Class, including disability. If you have a child with a disability or medical condition requiring additional services, we encourage you to contact the school's i-CARE site coordinator to discuss the services available at that site. Because i-CARE is an optional program that is outside of the regular school day, the level of services available are not the same as during school. 
     
    Contact Information:
     
    Busy Bees: Toni Miller millerto@bcsc.k12.in.us 812-376-4569
    Clifty Creek: Arely Colin colingomeza@bcsc.k12.in.us 812-374-9535
    CSA Fodrea: Reagan Ward wardr@bcsc.k12.in.us 812-374-7215
    CSA Lincoln: Jenna Dunaway dunawayj@bcsc.k12.in.us 812-374-6214
    Mt. Healthy: Jadea Graves gravesj@bcsc.k12.in.us 812-342-2473
    Parkside: Manda Holderness holdernessa@bcsc.k12.in.us 812-376-4549
    W.D. Richards: Gina Perkins perkinsg@bcsc.k12.in.us 812-374-8265
    Rockcreek: Cynthia Rangel rangelc@bcsc.k12.in.us 812-373-6883
    L.C. Schmitt: Sydney Nickerson nickersons@bcsc.k12.in.us 812-374-8890
    L.F. Smith: Kim Perez perezk@bcsc.k12.in.us 812-374-7058
    Southside: Deb Hanloh hanlohd@bcsc.k12.in.us 812-565-9038
    Taylorsville: Brianna Junkersfeld junkersfeldb@bcsc.k12.in.us 812-526-5448