Central Middle School

District Resources
Grading Periods

District Programs
Pathways for Children Birth to Five
Middle & Highschool
Columbus Signature Academies (CSA)
Address:
725 7th St
Columbus, IN 47201 
Phone: 812 376 4287
Fax: 812 376 4511

Links
 
Contact Us
Person
Title
Phone
Email
Randy Gratz
Principal
812 376 4282
gratzr@bcsc.k12.in.us
Blake Manuel
Assistant Principal
812 376 4283
manuelb@bcsc.k12.in.us
Jeffrey Friedgood
Dean of Students
812 376 4289
friedgoodje@bcsc.k12.in.us
Edward Vogel Jr.
Math Chair
812 376 4286
vogele@bcsc.k12.in.us
Greg Lewis
Social Studies Chair
812 376 4286
lewisg@bcsc.k12.in.us
Aaron Lynott
Science Dept Chair
812 376 4286
lynotta@bcsc.k12.in.us
Chasidy Kannianen
Language Arts
812 376 4286
kanianenc@bcsc.k12.in.us
Susanne Embry
Administrative Assistant
812 376 4286embrys@bcsc.k12.in.us
Wendy Rutan
Administrative Assistant
812 376 4286
rutanw@bcsc.k12.in.us
Debra Thomas
BCSC ESL Director
812 376 4559
thomasd@bcsc.k12.in.us
 Patricia Shepard
Nurse
812 376 4218
shepardp@bcsc.k12.in.us
 Karen Shepherd
Cafeteria Manager
812 376 4285
shepherdk@bcsc.k12.in.us
    
CLOSE