Northside Middle School

District Resources
Grading Periods

District Programs
Pathways for Children Birth to Five
Middle & Highschool
Columbus Signature Academies (CSA)
Address:
1400 27th St
Columbus, IN 47201 
Phone: 812 376 4403
Fax:812 376 4479

Links
 
Contact Us
Person
Title
Phone
Email
Amy Dixon
Principal
812 376 4438
dixona@bcsc.k12.in.us
Evan Burton
Assistant Principal
812 376 4404
burtone@bcsc.k12.in.us
Dale Nowlin
Math Dept Coordinator
812 376 4206 nowlind@bcsc.k12.in.us
Libby Arthur
Social Studies Dept Coordinator
812 376 4237
arthurl@bcsc.k12.in.us
Denise Briner-Richards
Science Dept Coordinator
812 376 4261
brinerd@bcsc.k12.in.us
Rich Weinheimer
Language Arts Dept Coordinator
812 376 4253
weinheimerr@bcsc.k12.in.us
Timothy Lax
Dean
812 376 3383
laxt@bcsc.k12.in.us
Erin Wagner
Counselor
812 376 4269
wagnere@bcsc.k12.in.us
Scott Ousley
Counselor
812 376 4274
ousleyb@bcsc.k12.in.us
Beth Burbrink
Guidance Secretary
812 376 4401 burbrinkb@bcsc.k12.in.us
Chad Swinney
Athletic Director
812 376 4403 swinneyc@bcsc.k12.in.us

Nurse 812 376 4403

Jill Baker Administrative Assistant
812 376 4403
bakerji@bcsc.k12.in.us
Kelly Boas
Attendance Secretary
812 376 4403
boask@bcsc.k12.in.us

Cafeteria Manager
812 376 4273

CLOSE