East High School

District Resources
Grading Periods

District Programs
Pathways for Children Birth to Five
Middle & Highschool
Columbus Signature Academies (CSA)
Address:
230 S Marr Rd
Columbus, IN 47201 
Phone: 812 376 4369
Fax: 812 376 4358

Links
School Administration
 
Contact Us
Person
Title
Phone
Email
Mark Newell
Principal
812 376 4369
newellm@bcsc.k12.in.us
Charles Edwards
Assistant Principal
812 376 4370
edwardsc@bcsc.k12.in.us
Greg Lewis
Social Studies Chair
812 376 4343
lewisg@bcsc.k12.in.us
Edward Vogel Jr.
Math Department Chair
812 376 4348
vogele@bcsc.k12.in.us
Bob Gaddis
Athletic Director
812 376 4365
gaddisb@bcsc.k12.in.us
Aaron Lynott
Science Chair
812 376 4350
lynotta@bcsc.k12.in.us
Chasidy Kannianen
Language Arts Chair
812 376 4344
kannianenc@bcsc.k12.in.us
Karen Colliver
Assistant Secretary Deans Office
812 376 4393colliverk@bcsc.k12.in.us
Ginger Smith
Administrative Assistant
812 376 4369
smithg@bcsc.k12.in.us
Carol Pennington
Bookstore Manager
812 376 4384
penningtonc@bcsc.k12.in.us
Danielle Martin
Guidance Secretary
812 376 4357
martind@bcsc.k12.in.us
Melody Gess
Cafeteria Manager
812 376 4340
gessm@bcsc.k12.in.us
CLOSE