North High School

District Resources
Grading Periods

District Programs
Pathways for Children Birth to Five
Middle & Highschool
Columbus Signature Academies (CSA)
Address:
1400 25th St
Columbus, IN 47201 
Phone: 812 376 4432
Fax: 812 376 4291

Links
 
Contact Us
Person
Title
Phone
Email
David Clark
Principal
812 376 4432
clarkd@bcsc.k12.in.us
Susan Scott
Assistant Principal
812 376 4431
scotts@bcsc.k12.in.us
John Green
Assistant Principal
812 376 4431
greenj@bcsc.k12.in.us
Patrick Pemberton
Guidance
812 376 4292
pembertonp@bcsc.k12.in.us
Jeff Hester
Athletic Director
812 376 4265
hesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us
Libby Arthur
Social Studies Chair
812 376 4237
arthurl@bcsc.k12.in.us
Dale Nowlin
Math Chair
812 376 4206
nowlind@bcsc.k12.in.us
Denise Briner-Richardson
Science Chair
812 376 4261
brinerd@bcsc.k12.in.us
Sonya Harrison
Nurse
812 376 4262
harrisons@bcsc.k12.in.us
Kimberly Hoeltke
Bookstore Manager
812 376 4294
hoeltkek@bcsc.k12.in.us
Cara Garris
Deans Secretary
812 376 4251
garrisc@bcsc.k12.in.us
Cheryl Brosey
Administrative Assistant
812 376 4432
broseyc@bcsc.k12.in.us
Beth Ballard
Nurse
812 376 4262
ballardb@bcsc.k12.in.us
Victoria Fields
Cafeteria Manager
812 376 4263fieldsv@bcsc.k12.in.us
CLOSE