L. Frances Smith

District Resources
Grading Periods

District Programs
Pathways for Children Birth to Five
Middle & Highschool
Columbus Signature Academies (CSA)
Address:
4505 Waycross Dr
Columbus, IN 47203 
Phone: 812 376 4317
Fax: 812 376 4502

Links
School Administration
 
Contact Us
Person
Title
Phone
Email
Jay Payne
Principal
812 376 4319
paynej@bcsc.k12.in.us
Leanne Loutner
School Counselor
812 376 4317
loutnerl@bcsc.k12.in.us
Sharon Gohn
Nurse
812 376 4317
gohns@bcsc.k12.in.us
Michelle Emmert
Secretary
812 376 4317
emmertm@bcsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Cooper
Administrative Assistant
812 376 4317
cooperj@bcsc.k12.in.us
Dawn Boyer
Cafeteria Manager
812 376 4317
boyerd@bcsc.k12.in.us




CLOSE