Clifty Creek Elementary School

District Resources
Grading Periods

District Programs
Pathways for Children Birth to Five
Middle & Highschool
Columbus Signature Academies (CSA)
Address:
4625 E. 50 North
Columbus, IN 47203
Phone: 812 376 4342
Fax: 812 376 4503

Links
 
Contact Us
Person
Title
Phone
Email
Gina Pleak
Principal 812 376 4342
pleakg@bcsc.k12.in.us
Lyndsey Linneweber
Assistant Principal
812 376 4342 linneweberl@bcsc.k12.in.us
Heather Smith
Counselor 812 376 4342 smithh@bcsc.k12.in.us
Angela Elkins
Administrative Assistant
812 376 4342
elkinsa@bcsc.k12.in.us
Melinda Fisher
Secretary
812 376 4342
fisherm@bcsck.in.us
Vicki Gust
Nurse
812 376 4342 gustv@bcsc.k12.in.us
Alicia Moon
Cafeteria Manager
812 376 4342 moona@bcsc.k12.in.us
CLOSE