• Columbus East High School

    Counseling Department Staff

    CEHS Counseling Dept.
    (from left to right)
    Dot Daugherty, Danielle Woolwine, Andy Taube, Kristin Schuetz, Brian Hansen, DD Stott, Anne Edds, Allison Clark

    Click Here  College & Scholarship Newsletter Sign-Up

     FOLLOW EAST COUNSELING DEPARTMENT ON TWITTER
      
     
    CEHS COUNSELING DEPARTMENT STAFF
     

    Kristin Schuetz

    Counseling Department Director

    schuetzk@bcsc.k12.in.us

    812.376.4360

    Andy Taube

    Counselor

    taubea@bcsc.k12.in.us

    812.376.4363

    Brian Hansen

    Counselor

    hansenb@bcsc.k12.in.us

    812.376.4498

    D.D. Stott

    Counselor

    stottd@bcsc.k12.in.us

    812.376.4359

    Anne Edds

    Senior Project Coordinator

    eddsa@bcsc.k12.in.us

    812.375.2789

    Marianne Wohlford

    Registrar

    wohlfordm@bcsc.k12.in.us

    812.376.4494

    Michael McBride

    Registrar

    mcbridem@bcsc.k12.in.us

    812.376.4494

    David Miller

    Registrar

    millerda@bcsc.k12.in.us

    812.376.4494

    Danielle Woolwine

    Admin. Asst.

    woolwinej@bcsc.k12.in.us

    812.376.4357

    Dot Daugherty

    Counseling Department Asst.

    daughertyd@bcsc.k12.in.us

    812.376.4357

    Allison Clark

    Scholarship/College Visit Coor.

    clarka@bcsc.k12.in.us

    812.376.4399

     

    2017-2018 CEHS COUNSELOR ASSIGNMENTS

    Mr. Taube

    Grade 9

    A - Z

     

    Grade 10

    Abraham - Awad

     

    Grade 11

    Acton - Ayers

     

    Grade 12

    Abram - Arterburn

    Mr. Hansen

    Grade 10

    B - J

     

    Grade 11

    B - J

     

    Grade 12

    B - J

    Ms. Stott

    Grade 10

    K - S

     

    Grade 11

    K - S

     

    Grade 12

    K - S

    Mrs. Schuetz

    Grade 10

    T - Z

     

    Grade 11

    T - Z

     

    Grade 12

    T - Z

     
     
     
Last Modified on September 12, 2017