Thank you all for another great year at Parkside!!


    Boys BB team          Girls BB team

    Boys Basketball team           Girls Basketball team

    BB  Basketball at Parkside Elementary School...



    Boys Basketball:                                                                                        Girls Basketball:

    Bob Moats, Head Coach                                                                        Clint Moore, Head Coach

    Bill Porter, Assistant Coach                                                                      Tyler LaSell, Assistant Coach

    Grant Byers, Assistant Coach                                                                  Kyle Kerber, Assistant Coach



    Basketball is open to all 5th and 6th graders.  More information about tryouts will be posted at a later date. 



Last Modified on June 5, 2019