• Welcome to the Mt. Healthy Athletic Department

    Admission to games:  $3.00 per adult, $2.00 per student, maximum $7.00 per family.  Admission begins at 5:00 (including players and cheerleaders).  Please do not arrive prior to 5:00.
    Please see the information on the left side of this page about Mt. Healthy Athletics.  If you have any questions you may contact Shirley Chadd, our Athletic Director, at 812-371-5848 (texting is okay).  GO EAGLES!