• Mathematics Department

    CMS Mathematics
     
    Welcome to the CMS Mathematics Department
     
    CMS 7th and 8th graders may enroll in the mathematics course best suited to meet their academic needs.  We offer Pre-Algebra Prep 7(Algebra Ready 7), Pre-Algebra(Algebra Ready 8), Algebra and Geometry.  Mathematically advanced students may consider taking Algebra II at CEHS or CNHS during their eighth-grade year.
     
     
    Our Teachers:
     

    Team Maverick Mary Beth Clauss

    claussm@bcsc.k12.in.us

    Team Quest   Lisa Smith smithl@bcsc.k12.in.us
    Team Bolt Lyn Acton actonl@bcsc.k12.in.us
    Team One Cassy Miller millerc@bcsc.k12.in.us
    Team Adventure Beth Flamion

    flamionb@bcsc.k12.in.us

    CSAM 7 Philip Foiles foilesp@bcsc.k12.in.us
    CSAM 8 Trisha Burns    

    burnst@bcsc.k12.in.us

Last Modified on Saturday at 1:46 PM