W D Richards Elementary School

W.D. Richards Choir

The Richards Choir is a special extra-curricular opportunity for students in grades 4-6.  Choir members are selected through an application and audition process in the fall of each year.  Choir members must be responsible students in good academic and behavioral standing who have an interest in choral music and willingness to participate in rehearsals and performances to the best of their ability.  Choir members and parents are required to read choir policies and sign the choir contract before students are permitted to audition.  Choir meets each Tuesday morning of the fall semester before school in the Richards gym.

                           T-shirt Order Form

 2013 Choir Schedule
  • August 12-16                          Choir auditions


  • Tuesday, August 20               Choir rehearsals begin – Richards gym, 7:25-8:00 a.m.


  • Monday, November 11           Veteran’s Day program – Richards gym, 9:00 a.m.


  • Thursday, December 12          Holiday Concert, Richards gym, 6:00 p.m. (choir arrives at 5:30 p.m.)
2013 W.D. Richards Choir Members
4th Grade

Morgan Allen
Elijah Ault
Karina Bayer
Caitlin Heilman
Lexie Meinz
Alivia Steinkoenig
Aidan Summers
Bradan Thompson
Kenzie Acton
Isaiah Brasher
Katelynn Gibson
Kourtney Hoffman
Kade Kikendall
Tim Moyer
Kasadee Pedigo
Brandon Wells
Paige Brown
Olivia Buickel
Maggie Johnson
Laura Latham
Azzure Ozzaeta
Samantha Weghorst
 5th Grade

Haylee Acton
David Beesley
Anna Combs
Quenton David
Reese Harmon
Amy Henrichsen
Taylor Hollen
Devonte Thompson
Megan Vetter
Emily Walker
Adria Cox
Shaelynn Scruggs
Brooklynne Smith
Leyton White
Naomy Argueta
Matthew Cooper
Madelyn Fear
Jacob Gibson
Angenzi Gonzalez
Annaleigh Matzar
Madilynn Sullivan
Ross Wenzler

6th Grade

Devon Bott
Kylie Dunbar
Andrew Gates
Chelsea Howell
Enrique Matzar
Sam Moyer
Layla Sims
Dillan Lara
Isac Rhoades
Keandre Watson
Wyatt Albertson
Tyler Allen
Faith Briggs
Emily Buickel
Allison DeBolt
Chesney Loehr
Maycie Porter


Last Modified on September 27, 2013